Skip to main content
St. Agnes Catholic Church
 St. Agnes Parish Council 

What is Parish Council?

The Parish Council is a consultative body that assists the pastor in planning for the needs of our faith community. Its purpose is to form community as a sign and witness of unity for the larger Parish community; to provide recommendations for Parish priorities, directions and policies through pastoral planning; and to promote communication and understanding among Parish organizations and between the Parish, the Diocese, and the universal Church.

Saint Agnes Parish Council

On behalf of Saint Agnes Catholic Church faith community, we express gratitude for the parishioners who answered the call to be candidates.

We are pleased to announce the newest members of the Parish Council at Saint Agnes Catholic Church. Tiann Colwell, Dave Nash, Brooke Talkington, Shelley Thomas, Ethan Gion – Young Adult Representative, and Mary Skiles – Church Foundation Representative.

Saint Agnes Parish Council Members
Pastor -  Fr. Konka

Chair -  Mike Esselstein  

Trustees - John Marshall & David Schaff

Members: Stacy Celli, Tiann Colwell, Jerry Fitzgerald, Terry Fox, Nick Marez, Dave Nash, Casey Seymour, Brooke Talkington, and Shelley Thomas.

RepresentivesJulie Brown, School, Terri Calvert, Parish , Ethan Gion, Young Adult, and Mary Skiles, Church Foundation.

The Parish Council normally meets the second Tuesday of month at 7pm in the Garden Room of the church.

    Saint Agnes Catholic Church
    2314 Third Avenue
    Scottsbluff, Nebraska 69361

    PH: 308.632.2541

    our facebook page
    our facebook page